ACADEMIC YEAR 22/23

Please see below term dates for

current academic year


Autumn Term 1

Thursday 1 September & Friday 2 September 2022 - INSET

Return date (staff)

Monday 5 September 2021

Return date (pupils)

Friday 21 October 2022

Last day


Half Term

Monday 24 - Friday 28 October 2022

Half Term Holiday


Autumn Term 2

Monday 31 October 2022 - INSET

School closed

Tuesday 01 November 2022

Return Date (pupils)

Friday 16 December 2022

Last day of term


Christmas Holiday

Monday 19 December 2022 - Monday 2 January 2023

Christmas Holiday


Spring Term 1

Tuesday 3 January 2023 - INSET

School closed

Wednesday 4 January 2023

Return date (pupils)

Friday 10 February 2023

Last day


Half Term

Monday 13 - Friday 17 February 2023

Half term holiday


Spring Term 2

Monday 20 February 2023

Return date (pupils)

Friday 31 March 2023

Last day


Easter Holiday

Monday 03 April - Friday 14 April 2023

Easter holiday


Summer Term 1

Monday 17 April 2023 - INSET

School closed

Tuesday 18 April 2023

Return date (pupils)

Monday 1 May 2023

Easter May Bank Holiday - school closed

Tuesday 2 May 2023

Return date (pupils)

Friday 26 May 2023

Last day


Half Term

Monday 29 May 2023 - Friday 2 June 2022

Half term holiday


Summer Term 2

Monday 5 June 2023

Return date (pupils)

Friday 21 July 2023

Last day of Term - school breaks up for summer


Cookies Notice

This website uses cookies to improve user experience.